August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
September 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
October 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Club Banner
 
Attention BANDS, MUSICIANS, DJs, PERFORMERS…
Expand your listings on this website and many others at www.bobcatbandmanager.com!
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
Funk Night Returns for Justin Henricks Birthday featuring members of Kung Fu and The Chronicles
Band ImageFunk Night featuring members of Kung Fu and The Chronicles

9 PM show

 
 
Friday, August 18, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $10.27
In The Valley Below
Band ImageIn The Valley Below

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Friday, August 25, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
Stellar Young
Band ImageStellar Young

The Midnight Society

9 PM show

 
 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $10.27
WEQX Presents The Sea, The Sea
Band ImageThe Sea, The Sea

Girl Blue

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
Good Fiction
Band ImageGood Fiction

Kimono Dragons

Fort Rooster

9 PM show

 
 
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $17.00
Betty Who
Band ImageBetty Who

Get Tickets

$20 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
MIRK
Band ImageMIRK

Victory Soul Orchestra

9 PM show

 
Click here to recieve this club's schedule once a month!
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $10.27
Chk Chk Chk
Band ImageChk Chk Chk/a>

Algiers

Get Tickets

$17 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Friday, September 15, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $12.00
Lord Electro
Band ImageLord Electro

Magic Beans

Space Junk

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $12.00
Midnight North featuring Grahame Lesh
Band ImageMidnight North featuring Grahame Lesh

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
Dark Honey
Band ImageDark Honey

9 PM show

 
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $12.50
Ben Sollee and Kentucky Native
Band ImageBen Sollee

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $13.27
Cults
Band ImageCults

Get Tickets

$20 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Time: 8:00 PM Tickets: $12.00
Jimkata
Band ImageJimkata

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $20.00
Lissie
Band ImageLissie

Get Tickets

$22 at Door
9 PM show

 
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Cover: $10.00
Thanksgiving Eve with The Late Shift
Band ImageThe Late Shift

9 PM show

 
 
Friday, December 08, 2017 Doors At: 8:00 PM Tickets: $12.00
Consider The Source
Band ImageConsider The Source

Get Tickets

$15 at Door
9 PM show



 
Add this club to my groupie list!
 


Attention BANDS, MUSICIANS, DJs, PERFORMERS…
Expand your listings on this website and many others at www.bobcatbandmanager.com!