December 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
January 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
February 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
1234567
Club Banner
 
Attention BANDS, MUSICIANS, DJs, PERFORMERS…
Expand your listings on this website and many others at www.bobcatbandmanager.com!
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Skeeter Creek
 
 
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Raisinhead
 
 
 
Friday, December 20, 2019 Time: 9:00 PM
Dueling Pianos
 
 
 
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sensitive Scoundrels
 
 
 
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Time: 12:00 PM
Amico Barady Quartet
 Christmas Jazz brunch with Vinnie from moe. and Jay from Wooden Spoon! Make Reservations now!
 
 
Friday, December 27, 2019
Part Time Band
 
 
 
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Time: 9:00 PM
Aquanett
 
 
Click here to recieve this club's schedule once a month!
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Time: 9:00 PM
Rustic Spirit
 
 
 
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Dashboard Anthem
 
 
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
Skeeter Creek
 
 
 
Saturday, January 18, 2020
The Refrigerators
 
 
 
Friday, January 24, 2020
River Junction
 
 
 
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Overture
 
 
 
Friday, January 31, 2020
Perenial
 
 
 
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Legend
 
 
 
Friday, February 07, 2020
Wide Awake
 
 
 
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Rustic Spirit
 


 
Add this club to my groupie list!
 


Attention BANDS, MUSICIANS, DJs, PERFORMERS…
Expand your listings on this website and many others at www.bobcatbandmanager.com!